Success with a Twist!

When I started this blog, I had perfect intentions of becoming a freelance writer and finding a way to make money, from home,. writing. Well, after countless hours researching and learning new things about writing, I found a website that gave me a chance, TheUrbanTwist.com , I wrote an article yesterday covering the first Democratic Debate, and it was published on their site today. I am officially a contributor for The Urban Twist. Please click on the link and check out my writing and overview.

One Very Excited “Aspiring FreeLance Writer”

Peace, Love, and writing!

http://theurbantwist.com/2015/10/17/bernie-hillary-show-twisted-debate/

Leave a Reply

